+
MEET THE TEAM

MEET THE TEAM

THE GLOBAL PARTNER – WITH A PERSONAL TOUCH

A.M. Capurro is Jaguar Land Rover’s Global Diplomatic Sales Partner and a business with over 140 years of retail experience in the automotive sector. We pride ourselves on refreshingly personal approach, and our appointment by Jaguar Land Rover is testament to the dedication of our team to customers.

Every member of our team is committed to delivering a personalised service to you wherever you are in the world, and whatever the requirements of your purchase.

OUR PEOPLE

Management Team

our team

Arturo Capurro

Managing Director

Email: arturo.capurro@capurro.gi

Phone: + 350 20075149 ext 236

Languages spoken:

our team

William Anidjar Serfaty

Commercial Director

Email: william@capurro.gi

Phone: + 350 20075149 ext 235

Languages spoken:

our team

Charles Duarte

Finance Director

Email: charles.duarte@capurro.gi

Phone: + 350 20075149 ext 232

Languages spoken:

our team

Stephen Guillem

Sales Director

Email: stephen.guillem@jaguarlandroverdiplomatic.com

Phone: +350 200 75149 ext 226

Languages spoken:

our team

John Tilbury

Customer Service Director

Email: john.tilbury@capurro.gi

Phone: + 350 20075149 ext 225

Languages spoken:

Sales Management

our team

Stephen Guillem

Sales Director

Email: stephen.guillem@jaguarlandroverdiplomatic.com

Phone: +350 200 75149 ext 226

Languages spoken:

our team

Stoyan Radev

Sales Manager - Diplomatic, Tourist & Tax-Free

Email: stoyan.radev@jaguarlandroverdiplomatic.com

Phone: +350 200 79258

Languages spoken:

Sales

our team

Ashley Romero

Diplomatic Sales Manager

Email: ashley.romero@jaguarlandroverdiplomatic.com

Phone: +350 200 79258

Languages spoken:

our team

Anthony Rocco

Sales Executive

Email: anthony.rocco@jaguarlandroverdiplomatic.com

Phone: +350 200 79258

Languages spoken:

Support

our team

Louis Chichon

Sales Support Manager

Email: louis.chichon@capurro.gi

Phone: + 350 20075149 ext 231

Languages spoken:

our team

Samantha Lutwyche

Adminstration Executive

Email: samantha.lutwyche@jaguarlandroverdiplomatic.com

Languages spoken:

Logistics

our team

Rafa Perez

Logistics Administrator

Email: rafael@capurro.gi

Phone: +350 200 75149 ext 247

Languages spoken:

our team

Ignacio Furne

Logistics Co-ordinator

Email: ignacio@jaguarlandroverdiplomatic.com

Languages spoken:

Customer Service

our team

Ejaz Niazi

Customer Service Manager

Email: ejaz.niazi@jaguarlandroverdiplomatic.com

Phone: + 350 200 75149 (ext: 233)

Languages spoken:

THE DIPLOMATIC PROGRAMME – MORE THAN JUST AN EXCLUSIVE PRICE

Fast and Accurate Online Quotations

Our dedicated team will respond to your enquiry within 4 working hours and supply quotations within 1 working day.

Full Logistics Management

Our years of experience transporting vehicles around the world ensures that this is carried out in the most timely and cost-effective manner.

Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI)

Our manufacturer-trained technicians will always carry out a Pre-Delivery Inspection (PDI) prior to despatch. This is essential to validate the warranty cover for your vehicle.

BUILD YOUR OWN

Configure your perfect vehicle.

BROWSE OUR STOCK

Explore our extensive range of vehicles available for immediate delivery.

CONTACT US

Get in touch with our Diplomatic Team.

KEEP ME IN INFORMED

Keep up-to-date with the latest news and offers.